skip navigation

16U-01-02' Midget A

16U-02' Midget A 2017-2018
2017-2018 x 16U-02' Midget A
Mobile Team ID: 1034910

Sunday September 17, 2017

Grand Rapids Blades

16U-01-02' Midget A

Friday September 22, 2017

16U-01-02' Midget A

0

Detroit Maroons (tournament)

2

Saturday September 23, 2017

16U-01-02' Midget A

0

Orchard Lake United-tournament

2

Saturday September 23, 2017

16U-01-02' Midget A

2

Lake Erie (Tournament)

5

Sunday September 24, 2017

16U-01-02' Midget A

2

Lake Erie (Tournament)

2

Sunday October 01, 2017

16U-01-02' Midget A

1

GRAHA

4

Sunday October 08, 2017

16U-01-02' Midget A

2

MI Ice Hawks -North

1

Saturday October 14, 2017

MI Ice Hawks -North

2

16U-01-02' Midget A

2

Sunday October 15, 2017

Macomb Mavericks -White

2

16U-01-02' Midget A

1

Sunday October 22, 2017

16U-01-02' Midget A

2

Orchard Lake United

2

Saturday October 28, 2017

16U-01-02' Midget A

1

Macomb Mavericks -White

2

Sunday October 29, 2017

16U-01-02' Midget A

0

Rochester Rattlers

6

Sunday October 29, 2017

16U-01-02' Midget A

1

Macomb Mavericks - Blue

4

Friday November 03, 2017

16U-01-02' Midget A

3

Sarnia Sting ( Steeves)

4

Friday November 03, 2017

16U-01-02' Midget A

1

London Knights

2

Saturday November 04, 2017

16U-01-02' Midget A

2

AZ Jr Sun Devils

4

Saturday November 04, 2017

16U-01-02' Midget A

0

Geneva Cyclones

3

Saturday November 11, 2017

Macomb Mavericks - Blue

5

16U-01-02' Midget A

1

Saturday November 18, 2017

LC Farmington Hills

4

16U-01-02' Midget A

1

Sunday November 19, 2017

MI Ice HAWKS - RED

7

16U-01-02' Midget A

0

Saturday December 02, 2017

16U-01-02' Midget A

2

Compuware

2

Saturday December 02, 2017

16U-01-02' Midget A

0

Compuware

0

Sunday December 03, 2017

Bay County

3

16U-01-02' Midget A

2

Saturday December 09, 2017

16U-01-02' Midget A

0

Oakland Grizzlies -Gold

14

Sunday December 10, 2017

16U-01-02' Midget A

2

LC Farmington Hills

5

Saturday December 16, 2017

Orchard Lake United

7

16U-01-02' Midget A

2

Sunday December 17, 2017

16U-01-02' Midget A

1

Fox Motors

2

Tuesday December 19, 2017

GRAHA

2

16U-01-02' Midget A

2

Saturday December 30, 2017

Oakland Grizzlies -Black

9

16U-01-02' Midget A

2

Sunday January 07, 2018

16U-01-02' Midget A

3

GRAHA

4

Saturday January 13, 2018

16U-01-02' Midget A

0

Kings Black -Big Bear tourname

3

Saturday January 13, 2018

16U-01-02' Midget A

7

Kings White- Big Bear Tourname

1

Sunday January 14, 2018

16U-01-02' Midget A

0

Jackson B&M -Big Bear Tourname

2

Sunday January 14, 2018

16U-01-02' Midget A

1

Trenton Prep- Big Bear Tournam

4

Saturday January 20, 2018

Fox Motors

16U-01-02' Midget A

Saturday January 27, 2018

HoneyBaked

16U-01-02' Midget A

Friday February 02, 2018

Jackson ( MAHA)

16U-01-02' Midget A

Saturday February 03, 2018

GRAHA (MAHA)

16U-01-02' Midget A

Saturday February 03, 2018

Fox Motors ( MAHA )

16U-01-02' Midget A

Sunday February 04, 2018

16U-01-02' Midget A

MAHA Districts

Sunday February 04, 2018

time TBD- 8:30 or 10:30

16U-01-02' Midget A

Saturday February 10, 2018

16U-01-02' Midget A

Livonia Knights

Sunday February 11, 2018

Allen Park Huskies

16U-01-02' Midget A

Saturday February 17, 2018

16U-01-02' Midget A

MI Ice Hawks East

Sunday February 18, 2018

TBD

16U-01-02' Midget A

Saturday February 24, 2018

TBD

16U-01-02' Midget A

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 17 -
Grand Rapids Blades
WIFC
1:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 22
L
@ Detroit Maroons (tournament)
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
@ Orchard Lake United-tournament
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
@ Lake Erie (Tournament)
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
T
@ Lake Erie (Tournament)
Dearborn Ice Skating Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
L
@ GRAHA
Patterson
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
W
@ MI Ice Hawks -North
Fraser Hockeyland
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
T
MI Ice Hawks -North
Walker
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
L
Macomb Mavericks -White
Walker
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
T
@ Orchard Lake United
Orchard Lake St.Mary's
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
@ Macomb Mavericks -White
Suburban Arena -Macomb
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
L
@ Rochester Rattlers
Onyx Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
L
@ Macomb Mavericks - Blue
Suburban Arena - Macomb
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
L
@ Sarnia Sting ( Steeves)
Progressive Auto Arena -Sarnia
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
L
@ London Knights
Progressive Auto Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
L
@ AZ Jr Sun Devils
Clearwater Community Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
L
@ Geneva Cyclones
Clearwater Community Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
Macomb Mavericks - Blue
Walker
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
LC Farmington Hills
Walker
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
L
MI Ice HAWKS - RED
Walker
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
T
@ Compuware
Compuware Sports Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
T
@ Compuware
Brownstown arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
L
Bay County
Walker
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
@ Oakland Grizzlies -Gold
Troy Sports Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
L
@ LC Farmington Hills
Farmington Hills Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
Orchard Lake United
Walker
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
L
@ Fox Motors
South side
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
T
GRAHA
Walker
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
L
Oakland Grizzlies -Black
WIFC
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
L
@ GRAHA
Patterson
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
@ Kings Black -Big Bear tourname
Arctic Edge -Canton
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
@ Kings White- Big Bear Tourname
Arctic Coliseum -Chelsea
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
L
@ Jackson B&M -Big Bear Tourname
Yost Arena -U of M
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
L
@ Trenton Prep- Big Bear Tournam
Yost Arena - U of M
FINAL
Sat Jan 20 -
Fox Motors
WIFC
6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 27 -
HoneyBaked
WIFC
6:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 2 -
Jackson ( MAHA)
Walker Ice arena
6:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
GRAHA (MAHA)
Walker Ice Arena
10:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
Fox Motors ( MAHA )
Walker Ice Arena
4:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 4 -
@ MAHA Districts
TBD
Sun Feb 4 -
time TBD- 8:30 or 10:30
Walker
8:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
@ Livonia Knights
6:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 11 -
Allen Park Huskies
Walker
1:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 17 -
@ MI Ice Hawks East
11:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 18 -
TBD
WIFC
10:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 24 -
TBD
WIFC
7:30 PM EST