skip navigation

HAWK Hockey

Walker Ice and Fitness - 4151 Remembrance Rd NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49534

Fb logo

Social Media

Join us on Facebook at Hawk Hockey or Instagram at hawk_hockey_association

What's happening at HAWK Hockey....

Register now for the 2022-2023 season 

Congratulations to all the HAWK 2022-23 Players !! 

 

*  10U Squirt AA         Bryan Brown                 bryanbrown_13@yahoo.com           616-446-3637

*  11U Pee Wee A      Wayne Vredenburg        wayne_vredenburg@att.net            616-893-7859

*  12U Pee Wee AA    Sean Schmeiser            sean.schmeiser01@gmail.com        616-745-7357

*  13U Bantam A        Kevin Holleran              holleran.kevin@gmail.com               616-502-6062

*  14U Bantam AA      Lee Meendering            lmeendering2@gmail.com               616-893-4167

*  16U Midget A          Tim Olson                     usrinkrat@yahoo.com                     616-218-5061 

                              -  Asst Coach Mike Maas  moosejaw55555@yahoo.com                616-240-0155

*  Midget JV               Steve Mulvey                smulvey25@gmail.com                   616-291-3621

*  Hockey Director      Mike Fountain               mfountain@walkericeandfitness.com      616-460-8081

Live Barn is now available at Walker Ice and Fitness

Use Promo code below to sign up and save !! 

Looking for a way to earn money toward your hockey bill??

Sign up for SCRIP now and begin earning toward your hockey bill all year.  Credits applied each month.  For more information click here >>>>>>>>

ACCOMPLISHMENTS AT HAWK HOCKEY

Bantam AA are the Regional Champions of the Bantam AA Green 14U Silver Sticks Tournament, played in St. Clair Shores this past weekend!  Congrats!!!

 

Congratulations to our Squirt AA Team for locking up the LCHAL Season Championship !!!

HAWK Mission

We are dedicated to improving and enhancing the quality of ice hockey in West Michigan. We will do this by developing hockey skills, encouraging sportsmanship between players, and instilling a true enjoyment in the sport of hockey.