HAWK Board of Directors

2023 Hawk Board Applicants

Voting for open board positions will occur during travel tryouts the week of May 15. Please stop by the registration desk any evening that week during tryouts to pickup and complete a ballot. One ballot can be completed per family with players registered during the 2022-23 season. See the document below for details on the 2023 applicants.

Meet the HAWK Hockey Board

Dan Platte

Vice-President and MAHA rep

Jamie Laming


Mike Fountain

Hockey Director

Brandon Cousins


Becky Guerra

Co Treasurer

Erika Holleran


Kristy Schoenborn

Board Member

Stacy Goodwin

Secretary and SCRIP

Mark Dewys

Board Member

Matt Barton

Board Member

Jessica Malin

Board Member

Amy Vredenburg

Ice Scheduler

Lynette Kovich


Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.